Referate

REFERATE – ALPIN

Alpinreferentin 
Michaela Dorfmeister
Ameishaufen 1, 3251 Purgstall
michi.dorfi@inprot.at

Sportlicher Leiter Alpin
Mag. Andreas Koch
Pocksteinerstraße 3, 3340 Waidhofen
Tel.: 07442521429
Mobil: 0664/3260314
Fax: 07442521429
tzw@gmx.net

Fachexperte Alpin
Andreas Buder
Stixenlehen 131, 3345 Göstling
Mobil: 0664/3524639
andreas.buder@skisport.com

Nachwuchsreferent Schüler 
Gernot Welbich
Annenhofstr. 12, 3160 Traisen
Betreuer Mobil: 0676/3223057
Nachwuchscup Fax: 02762/52432-7
gernot.welbich@gmx.net

Nachwuchsreferent Stv. Schüler
Lukas Tippelreither
3345 Göstling an der Ybbs 181
Mobil: 0665/4838590
lukas.tippelreither@aon.at

FIS-CIT
Markus Schmölz
Stangau, Leopoldig 11, 2392 Wienerwald
Mobil: 0664/4609796
ww-camp@a1.net

Masters, Betreuer Masterscup
Elfriede Esletzbichler
Mauritiusgasse 12/24, 3434 Katzelsdorf
Mobil: 0664 31 33 372
elfriede.esletzbichler@fh-krems.eu

Masters Stv. 
Toni Haberler
Feldweg 1, 2630 Buchbach
Mobil: 0699/11549431
haberleranton@gmail.com

REFERATE – NORDISCH

Langlauf
Sonja Zinkl
Hohe Wand Str. 48, 2732 Willendorf
Mobil: 0699/12007269
zinkls@gmx.at

Langlauf Stv.
Gerhard Eckmaier
8630 Mariazell, Karmelweg 22/6
Mobil: 0664/9661062
eckmaier@hoze-bau.at

Langlauf Stv.
Thomas Pölzl
-
Mobil:0664/1929205
Office@abenteuerland-pielachtal.at

Masters Nordisch
Johann Siegele
Schöffelstrasse 217, 2392 Sulz
Langlauf Tel.: 02238/8476
johann.siegele@gmx.at

Biathlon
Erwin Haumer
Gr. Reichenbach 47, 3931 Schweiggers
Mobil: 0664/4027788
erwin.haumer@aon.at

Biathlon Stv.
Ing. Wolfgang Neuwirth
Nordweg 35, 3910 Zwettl
Tel.: 02822/54450
Mobil: 0680/3156530
w.neuwirth@tele2.at

REFERATE – SPORT

Snowboard
Patrick Hoch
Bierhäuselberggasse 45, 1140 Wien
Mobil: 0650/9791939
patrick.hoch@gmx.net

Snowboard Stv. 
Erik Wöll
Fuhrmannsgasse 9/7, 3100 St. Pölten
Mobil: 0664/3128660
erik.woell@a1.net

Grasski
Reinhard Zickbauer
Stiftergasse 7, 3150 Wilhelmsburg
Tel.: 02746/2757
Mobil: 0664/1246429
Fax: 02746/2757
reinhard.zickbauer@sc-voith.at

Grasski Stv. 
Klaus Krückel
Dorf-Au 82, 3203 Rabenstein
Mobil: 0650/5071966
klaus.krueckel@grasski.at

Telemark 
Andreas Hallady
Franz-Mika-Weg 1A/5/10, 1100 Wien
Mobil: 0676/5412447
andreas.hallady@gmail.com

Telemark Stv.
Walter Unterberg
Fleischmanngasse 8/13, 1040 Wien
Mobil: 0699/109 540 47
Walter.unterberg@oesv.at

Versehrte
Günther Fuchs
Schulstrasse 6/2, 3381 Golling
Mobil: 0664/4035596
guentherfuchs@icloud.com

Versehrte Stv.
Markus Traxler
Bahnstrasse 145, 2041 Wullersdorf
Tel.: 02951/8380
Mobil: 0676/5138493
Fax: 02951/8380
office@noevsv.at

Betriebe
Friedrich Auer
Schießstattweg 8, 3340 Waidhofen/Ybbs
Tel.: 07442/53436
Mobil: 0664/2748810
Fax: 07442/53436
fritz.auer@hotmail.com

Wettkampf Skibergsteigen
Franz Hausmann

Wettkampf Skibergsteigen Stv.
Andi List
 

Freestyle
Hans Kaiser
Guggritzgraben 52, 8081 Pirching
Tel: 0660/3453400
kaiserhans.hk@gmail.com

 

REFERATE – WETTKÄMPFE

Veranstaltung / Wettkampf
Karl Lackinger
Dörflstraße 7, 3180 Lilienfeld
Mobil:0676/5923575
noe-ski-ergebnisse@aon.at

Kampfrichter, Homologationen
Christian Bachner
Steinbach 92, 3345 Göstling
Mobil: 0664/4019950
ch.bachner@aon.at

 

REFERATE – AUSBILDUNG

Trainer
Ing. Josef Trümmel
3642 Aggsbach-Dorf 125/9
Mobil: 0676/847072224
emailst@gmx.at

Trainer Stv.
Rudolf Eckenhofer
Greifensteinerstrasse 113
3423 St. Andrä/Wördern
Tel.: 02242/32545
Mobil: 0699/12178144
Fax: 02242/32545
rudolf_eckenhofer@aon.at

Instruktoren Alpin, Langlauf
Wolfgang Bauer
Rosengasse 14
3423 St. Andrä-Wördern
Mobil: 0650/3301590
wolfgangb33@gmail.com

Instruktoren Alpin, Langlauf Stv.
Erich Stauffer
Stauffergasse 75
3491 Straß im Straßertale
Mobil: 0664/73690450
krscr1@aon.at

Skitouren-, Skihochtoureninstruktoren
derzeit nicht besetzt
Skitouren-, Skihochtoureninstruktoren Stv.
derzeit nicht besetzt

REFERATE – SONSTIGE

Beirat Alpiner Schulsport
Eric Zebenholzer M. Ed.
Buchberg 24, 3264 Reinsberg
Tel.: 07487/49932
Mobil: 0664/2129870
eric.zebenholzer@gmail.com

Beirat Nordischer Schulsport 
Mag. Dr. Gabriele Beer
Weinberggasse 1, 3702 Stranzendorf
Tel.: 02954/3396
Mobil: 0664/5904975
rg.beer@aon.at

Beirat Snowboard Schulsport
Erik Wöll
Fuhrmannsgasse 9/7, 3100 St. Pölten
Mobil: 0664/3128660
Fax: 02742/42169
erik.woell@a1.net

Rechtsberater
Rechtsanwalt Dr. Christian Reiter
Josefstrasse 13, 3100 St. Pölten
Tel.: 02742/72222
Mobil: 0664/3826994
christian.reiter@twscr.at

Verbandsarzt
Univ. Doz. Dr. Thomas Müllner, PhD
Langenlebarnerstrasse 9/1, 3430 Tulln
Tel.: 01/8779444
Mobil: 0664/3819596
Fax: 01/8795475
office@knieweh.at

Versicherung
Horst Grandits
Dingelbergstraße 10, 3150 Wilhelmsburg
Mobil: 0664/2343527
horst.grandits@ganet.at

GEBIETSWARTE

Gebietswart Mitte
Ulrike Posch
Ziegelfeld 9, 3071 Böheimkirchen
Tel./Fax.: 02743/3956
Mobil: 0664/1617807
ulrikeposch@aon.at

Gebietswart Mitte Stv.
Mag. Barbara Doupovec
Vorstadt 4, 3040 Raipoltenbach
Mobil: 0664/8312426
barbara.doupovec@biomin.net

Gebietswart Mitte Stv.
 Karin Ebner
Berghofstraße 68, 3180 Lilienfeld
Mobil: 06505938523
k.Grundboeck@gmx.at

Gebietswart Nord
Ing. Wolfgang Neuwirth
Nordweg 35, 3910 Zwettl
Tel.: 02822/54450
Mobil: 0680/3156530
w.neuwirth@tele2.at

Gebietswart Ost
Georg Spies
Franz Dittelbachstr. 13/3/9, 2640 Gloggnitz
Mobil: 0660/6539392
georg_spies@live.at

Gebietswart Ost Stv.
Engelbert Brandstätter
Jarek Peroutka
Manfred Esletzbichler (nordisch)

Gebietswart West
Gerlinde Metzinger
Franz Eder-Strasse 22, 3251 Purgstall
Mobil: 0676/5561504
metzinger@a1.net

AUSSCHÜSSE

Kontrollausschuss
Petra Rodlhofer
Gegend 100, 2663 Rohr/Gebirge
Tel.: 02667/8223
Mobil: 0664/5224815
Fax: 02667/8223
petra.rodlhofer@rb-32642.raiffeisen.at

Kerstin Knett
Salzerstraße 18/5, 3100 St. Pölten
Mobil: 0676/5087004
kerstin.knett@kabelplus.at

Disziplinarausschuss 

Rechtsanwältin Mag. Martina Gaspar
Preinsbacherstrasse 7, 3300 Amstetten
Tel.: 07472/61700
Mobil: 0664/4069910
Fax: 07472/61700-17
office@gaspar-recht.at

Prof. i.R. OStR Dipl. Päd. Walter Hülle
Maderspergerstrasse 1/609, 1160 Wien
Mobil: 0664/1811343
huellewalter@aon.at

Dir. Dipl.Päd. Martin Simader MEd.
Proislgasse 12, 3160 Traisen
Tel.: 02762/64196
Fax: 02762/52432-7
m.simader@aon.at

OStR Mag. Wolfgang Schorn
Am Moos 45, 3340 Waidhofen
Tel.: 07442/53773
wschorn@hakwaidhofen-ybbs.ac.at

Beisitzer
Oberst Manfred Zeilinger
Grimmgasse 20/4/4, 1150 Wien
Tel.: 01/9544090
Mobil: 0664/3343059
manfred.zeilinger@gmx.at

EHRENPRÄSIDENTEN

Helmut Frais-Kölbl
Bahnstrasse 13a, 2733 Grünbach
Tel.: 02637/3497
Mobil: 0676/4208526
Fax: 02637/3497
frais-koelbl@aon.at

Friedrich Steinbach
Gaadnerstrasse 11, 2371 Hinterbrühl
Mobil: 0650/5124773
fritz.stb@gmail.com

Herta Mikesch
Industriestrasse 11, 3680 Persenbeug
Mobil: 0664/3408105
hm@unternehmenscoaching.at

EHRENMITGLIEDER

Landeshauptmann Dr. Erwin Pröll
Landhausplatz 1, 3109 St. Pölten

Franz Bosch
Hochreithstrasse 6, 3161 St. Veit

Hermann Hayder
Stixenlehen 52, 3345 Göstling

Edith Mayrhofer
Haidhofstrasse 30, 3300 Amstetten

Robert Mayrhofer
Haidhofstrasse 30, 3300 Amstetten

Franz Steiner
Wellspacher Straße 3, 2680 Semmering

Rudolf Staffenberger
Südhangstrasse 36, 3300 Amstetten